Christina Aguilera Stripped Pt. 2 текст песни, слова песни Stripped Pt. 2 Christina Aguilera - тексты песен на любой вкус

Christina Aguilera - Stripped Pt. 2

Sorry if I ain't perfect
Sorry I don't give a -what-
Sorry I ain't a diva
Sorry just know what I want
Sorry I'm not a virgin
Sorry I'm not a slut
I won't let you break me
Think what you want
To all my dreamers out there - I'm with you
All my underdogs, ha - I feel you
Lift your head high and stay strong
Keep pushin' on

Все тексты песен Christina Aguilera
Следующий текст песни: Christina Aguilera - Stronger than ever