Hell Razah & 4th Disciple We The People текст песни, слова песни We The People Hell Razah & 4th Disciple

Phatest.ru - тексты песен на любой вкус

Hell Razah & 4th Disciple - We The People текст песни

[Intro: movie sample]
Only... (only what? Let me hear what the brother has
to say
I mean break it down for me, man)

[female singer sample]
You says to cry, for a star in the sky
For the city lights, tell me there's none, there's
none.... I am an only one

[Hell Razah]
At times I sit and wonder, how to keep from goin' under
It's like, I lose a close brother, every summer
We gotta look out for one another's time of hunger
Open the door for the seeds, that we come in front of
When the blind leadin' the blind, both will fall in the ditch
It been a pitch, ever since the 12 tribes got split
It got corporate, with rich alcoholic's and whips
Drug addicts jump the cliff, cuz of cocaine sniffs
You got conspiracy cover-ups, black on black crimes
Secret C.I.A. shit, controllin' the mind
You got brain manipulation from Bush Administrations
Spend our taxes, on nuclear weapons and space stations

[Outro: movie sample]
How we suppose to make our presence known to the masses?
Then we have no other choice except to strike it, dead end blow
Which we're potraying to the people that we are here
And that we are ready, now can you dig it?

Все тексты песен Hell Razah & 4th Disciple
Следующий текст песни: Hell Razah & 4th Disciple - Who Gonna Die Next?