Rollins Band Planet Joe текст песни, слова песни Planet Joe Rollins Band - тексты песен на любой вкус

Rollins Band - Planet Joe

I don't need no friends to tell me who my friends are
I don't need some pig to tell me what the rules are
See me walkin' I'm loaded
See me walkin' I'm loaded
I've got an ear for every sound
I've got an ear down to the ground
These blues come down
These blues come down
The streets are burnin'
The years are turnin'
The sky is falling down
The line has been drawn
Been pushed too far
Been pushed too hard
Knocked down, knocked down, no, no, no, break it
I don't need your lovin'

Все тексты песен Rollins Band
Следующий текст песни: Rollins Band - Saying Good-Bye Again